Home »

 
 

Schedule

 

 

DateAvailability
Friday, August 17, 2018All Day
Tuesday, August 21, 2018All Day
Wednesday, August 22, 2018All Day
Tuesday, September 4, 2018All Day
Thursday, September 6, 2018All Day
Monday, September 10, 2018All Day
Thursday, September 13, 2018All Day
Friday, September 14, 2018All Day
Tuesday, September 18, 2018All Day
Wednesday, September 19, 2018All Day
Half days are still available in August and Seotember. Full days are also still available in September and October, 2018. Please give me a call or email me for these dates.

 

If the dates you want are not listed, please call me for assistance at
503-222-1783.

To request a date or complete the form below, please call 503-222-1783. To complete the form below please list your preferred date, if one of the above the names of the parties, the attorney’s name, and email addresses in the detail section.

Scheduling A Mediation Date

  • (Parties Names, Contact Information - Including Email - And Any Other Pertinent Information)