Home »

 
 

Schedule

 

 

DateAvailability
Friday, October 12, 2018All Day
Monday, October 29, 2018All Day
Wednesday, October 31, 2018All Day
Thursday, November 1, 2018All Day
Friday, November 2, 2018All Day
Tuesday, November 6, 2018All Day
Wednesday, November 7, 2018All Day
Thursday, November 8, 2018All Day
Wednesday, November 14, 2018All Day
Thursday, November 15, 2018All Day
Half days are still available in November. Full days are also still available in late November and December, 2018. Please give me a call or email me for these dates.

 

If the dates you want are not listed, please call me for assistance at
503-222-1783.

To request a date or complete the form below, please call 503-222-1783. To complete the form below please list your preferred date, if one of the above the names of the parties, the attorney’s name, and email addresses in the detail section.

Scheduling A Mediation Date

  • (Parties Names, Contact Information - Including Email - And Any Other Pertinent Information)