Home »

 
 

Schedule

 

 

DateAvailability
Wednesday, May 31, 2017All Day
Tuesday, June 6, 2017All Day
Wednesday, June 14, 2017All Day
Friday, June 23, 2017All Day
Monday, June 26, 2017All Day
Tuesday, June 27, 2017All Day
Thursday, July 6, 2017All Day
Friday, July 7, 2017All Day
Tuesday, July 11, 2017All Day
Wednesday, July 12, 2017All Day
Other half days are still available in June and July. Full days are also still available in July and August. Please give me a call or email me for these dates.

 

If the dates you want are not listed, please call me for assistance at
503-222-1783.

To request a date or complete the form below, please call 503-222-1783. To complete the form below please list your preferred date, if one of the above the names of the parties, the attorney’s name, and email addresses in the detail section.

Scheduling A Mediation Date

  • (Parties Names, Contact Information - Including Email - And Any Other Pertinent Information)